Sort:  

I do know how lucky I am! And I was particularly blessed that Jim loved to go and see all these places as much as I did, We had such fun together!

Maybe those memories sometimes hurt because he is not there anymore. But they were so fortunate to create all those beautiful memories together. It must be great to find someone who complements your life❤

We were good together. So many great memories!

I know! I know your story, my mom was so happy with my dad and suddenly it was not anymore... You and she are very strong women And I admire them so much!❤🌹

Jim was sick for many months before he died and unable to leave his bed. We had a long time to say our goodbyes.

My dad suffered 5 heart attacks and we knew that the end would come at any time. But when the day arrived, it took us by surprise because it was really good

I am glad it was good.

I am glad it was good. Even when you expect it it is still a shock.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55994.69
ETH 2375.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31