"MEET THE BEAUTY OF BULAWAN FALLS" located here in AURORA QUEZON

in #mountainfalls7 years ago

MEET THE BEAUTY OF BULAWAN FALLS

Here we come! This kind of nature is located to casiguran aurora quezon.. last september 1, 2017 me and my family go there..my baby's athena birthday she 2 years old already..

Want to see whats inside the BULAWAN FALLS??
I share you my experience, my un explainable moments about the beauty of falls, that many of filipinos doesnt know it.

Come inside the bulawan falls i invite you to see the uncredible nature.

FB_IMG_1509255067981.jpg

This is the falls, if you ride its almost one hour from casiguran. Bulawan falls located in the middle of the mountain.

FB_IMG_1509255122884.jpg

Have you see how high the bulawan falls. This crystal clear water is very amazing. My family and friends are very enjoy while experiencing the moments.
The water is not too deep.

FB_IMG_1509255060462.jpg

Meet my family and friends who enjoying the moments.
They love to go there sometimes.

FB_IMG_1509255097885.jpg

This moments is unexplainable.Let the trail and discover the beauty of bulawan falls

To see and explore the beauty and crystal clear the water color

FB_IMG_1509255025917.jpg

The girl standing is me.. iam the owner of this blog my name is roligen..im the kind of person who love to go somewhere and anywhere to discover whats the beauty of philippines have.

FB_IMG_1509255119116.jpg

When you were in the upper part or in the bottom of bulawn falls.. you must see the whole beauty of sorroundings inbulawan falls.
But carefull every step when you did it.. this is very difficult and dangerous..

FB_IMG_1509255047806.jpg

FB_IMG_1509255050834.jpg

The girl holding the child sitting there laps that is me and the child is my one and only beautiful and loving daughter.
The other one is my friends also my unties and cousins.

FB_IMG_1509255065335.jpg

This is a perfect place fo gatherings, for birthday celebrations fo a dates etc.. no regrets this place is very nice..

FB_IMG_1509255044690.jpg

Before you get here in bulawan falls you encounter a very digficult road. Rought road.. but whrn you passed this diffjculty and you already see the bulawan falls.. when youre there all youre tires will.disapper.

FB_IMG_1509255072586.jpg

So much more fun here in aurora quezon everybody wqnt to experience this you are free to meet this virgin nature..

FB_IMG_1509255092896.jpg

So much fun here in the philippines

Hope you will enjoy my post.
Follow me @roligen
Revoted resteem

Sort:  

Thank youso much.. that is the beauty of philippines doesnt discover until now.. this is very nice place.
Thank you for liking my post..

Your very welcome and by the way i'm from philippines.

Of course i'm a Filipino. Are you from Philippines?

Where you are in the philippinez? Filipino?

Congratulations @roligen! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63894.70
ETH 3178.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63