Another example of climbing book

in #mountaineering7 years ago (edited)

I find this under culture very charming, I mean is so strange and beautiful for me that these book exist. Drawn by hands . I want to show you that they exist, they tell you where to go climbing and they describe the places and the difficulties, this book is one of my favorites, it is about the Parc des Ecrins area in France and is made by a very strong not professionist climber: Jean Micheal Cambon. He has personally repeated many of the routes in the area , which are thousands.

AC8B5FBB-A524-4A77-B534-E1E446E85959.jpeg

Sort:  

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62928.79
ETH 2465.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55