MT. CAPISTRANO - AN ICONIC MOUNTAIN IN SIMAYA

in #mountain7 years ago (edited)

IMG_7822.JPG

My first Steemit picture! I posted it here to serve as an Icon of my becoming a Steemit member. THIS IS THE MT. CAPISTRANO IN SIMAYA, BINALBAGAN, MALAYBALAY CITY, BUKIDNON, PHILIPPINES

Sort:  

Fantastic scenery bro. Being a steemit member seems like climbing a hill consistently in order to reach on top. It's challenging endeavor to achieve financial goals. Finally, when you reach on the very top of it, you will definitely appreacite your struggles behind and behold the view is overlooking before you.

oh nice post and nice scene

I'll use this as my profile picture.

IMG_7408.JPG

This one is for cover profile.
IMG_8430.JPG

Wow nice view....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59388.79
ETH 2578.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47