Beautiful outlook

in #mountain6 years ago

In 15th of december, 2017. I am holiday to Banda Aceh, Indonesia with my family by car. When i am arrive in Banda Aceh, i want to walking every place in there. And at 7 o'clock i am and my family set out to go, first i go to suzuya mall. In suzuya mall i need to buy what i want and i play a game. The second i am walking to see the bast place. I i found the best place in my trip. In there i see the mountain and wet rice field that is so amazing. I thing this place not know by much people so i take a picture and publish in my account to make the other know. In Banda Aceh, Indonesia have to much place the best to visit. image

Sort:  

@andani postingan yg bagus, telah saya upvote. Sudikiranya upvote postingan saya :) terimakasih

Iya terimakasih, sudah saya upvote juga..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51