You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Masters of the Universe - Hong Kong Phooey and Muxxley's final outing in...... V for Vicious!

in #motu7 years ago

That was great @tremendospercy there is a british movie where if people are singe they get turned into the animal of there choosing. "The Lobster" . anyhow great write. I love you humor, you had me laughing

in the car, 3 hookers below made his purple tip pop out. lol.

Many other great funny lines from the story. I liked how you added all kinds of different characters from different shows, I think I even caught a hint of GOT with to protect the North.
Awesome story, Upped and resteemed.
Cheers!

Sort:  

Thanks mate.
I didn't say hookers though I said 'slutty looking girls'. They are three awesome girls all on Steemit one of who is writing in this same series of MOTU stories, I'd never accuse them of charging for sex! 😂
Cheers for reading and commenting buddy.

ooopps! freudian slip,lol. I guess I was thinking hookers when you said slutty. If you saw the area I lived in you would understand. There is a hooker every corner of ever street.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52