You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Masters Of The Universe! Introduction To The African Goddess!

in #motu7 years ago (edited)

What a lovely story, and I'm glad the African Goddess and her parents were able to evade the evil Tokoloshe. Terrific artwork!

Sort:  

Lol, so am I and I appreciate your wonderful comment :):)

She sounds like she's superhero material and could conquer much evil in her life 😉😉. Great work for #teamsouthafrica! 😉😉

Lol, yeah, I hope she can withstand the madness and mayhem! She is still a youngster so has much to learn:) Thank you for your awesome support ;)

Hey, @therneau, don't we all have so much to learn! It's a pleasure. Say hi to the African Goddess and give her a kiss for me this morning 😊😊

Ahhh, she loves hugs and kisses from nice people ;) Ty!!

😊😊 and for the AG: 😘😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60970.88
ETH 2634.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59