Sort:  

Love the names of your characters, how did you come up with them?

They are a combo of the actual characters and steemit friends, tying in the characteristics of my steemit friends.

Nice going you found the egg and rescued the king now I wonder what the girls will get up too? Is this the end? Will they defeat Evil-Lyn and Entrapta? thanks for saving the day choo ra. :)

All good questions user. Stay tuned for more!

Nicely wrapped up Choo. Excellent storytelling and teamwork. Well done!!

Thank you very much @bmj. But in all fairness, you guys make it easy for me with your own good stories and getting the ball rolling.

Awesome. That advanced very nicely. Glad we remembered to get the wind raider detailed after last time lol

Thanks. Yes, that needed to go in. Otherwise KubbyGlimmer would not have been happy in the back.

haha so true, if it didn't get detailed I probably would've just torched it myself after that lol

Hahaha you are awesome @choogirl

I almost snorted out my ice coffee when I read the Korean pop tunes part 😂😂😂😂😂

I can't wait for the next one, am getting hooked to these MoTu posts 👍👍👍👍👍

Yes, the stories are a bit addictive. I will try and find a part for you in one of the stories.

Oooh you are too sweet 😂😂😂 don't worry about me @choogirl ! I just love reading 😂😂😂

Nice one Choo Choo.
Great move flying over the jungle. It saved you having to council a traumatised Orko and seeing the devastation left by Hong Kong Phooey and Muxxley.
Hiya!

Thanks Perc. Yeah, I'm not sure the dogs are actually "heroes" in this quest. Keeps things interesting though that's for sure.

What!!!
Two dead bad guys lay in our wake. Someone's gotta kill them while you girls are chasing men!

I think it's the violence that comes with it that mostly disturbs me. 😁

Awesome 👍

@choogirl will you delegate 500 SP for 1 one week at 4 Steem please ?

I only delegate through minnowbooster, sorry.

This post received a 20% vote by @msp-canada courtesy of @goldenarms from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

nice post

upvote my post & comments for get upvote .
thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.032
BTC 60972.25
ETH 2632.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57