Sort:  

Go girlpower! I hope the other heros live up to @kubbyelizabeth's expectations..though I'm skeptical lol

I have faith in my girl,lol!

I remember watching she-ra and He-Man as a kid. Then I see it as an adult and just kind of laugh at how cheesy it is. Awesome, but cheesy.

P.S. - I posted the interview recording with your buddy bulleth!

No, I've been watching them for story/character inspiration. They are awesome. 😁

Woooohoooo! Back to the fun tales :) I'm assuming your laptop and charger are back in action ? Lol! Yayyyy

Yes, my charger turned up last Friday. I was so happy about it, you have no idea.

After getting her laptop charger back choo/She Ra is on top of it. Great start and hopefully gnikodranoel won't be far behind.

Cool. I still have no idea about your name...

MOTU Backwards is Leonardo King (maybe I spelled it wrong) for TMNT Leonardo and King for my last name.
Username/RL Name: Travis King (Gnik Sivart)

What a buncha cartoon hotties! Would teelakpop be our friend topkpop? I also got a feeling kubbyglimmer is not to be trusted! Watch your back chooxena/She-ra! :) Very nice read

Topk is indeed the inspiration. You will see I credited her name at the end of my post.

Come on Foghorn Donny, get posting!

Good post. It made me remember my childhood when I sat next to my brother to see the chapters of She Ra

Cool. Thanks for reading! I love She-Ra.

And so it begins... Now how will Inspector Gadget get up to some mischief!

Of course! I would expect nothing less.

I feel like some kind of Jem and the holograms crossover needs to happen here :)

Jem? I'm missing something here.

When I was a kid I watched she-ra and Jem! You don't know Jem?

Jem and the holograms were the good ones and the misfits were the bad girls!

Hmm... I am not familiar with this show at all. Your comment makes much more sense now though.

Lol silly me I thought everyone knew Jem, they are doing a live action reboot that looks really shitty though.

This was so hilarious! I cracked up!
Resteemded..
I was laughing so hard at this!

Apparently, the most powerful man in the universe is not immune to the so-called 'man flu' and is hauled up in bed, dying" she said sarcastically

Thank you! My work is done. 😁

Haha. TeelaKpop sounds awesome! Love that I could somehow make an appearance...and the Korean Pop Bands thing haha. Go She-Ra!

I'm glad you like it topk! I was quite impressed with myself that I got a K-pop reference int there. 😁

You should be, that takes some talent

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67296.35
ETH 3777.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57