Sort:  

If you like yoga I can teach you Kung Fu.
Cost.
One long awesome butt sniff! 😂

Yep, Hong Kong Phooey will be the dog version of Lord Percival.
Look out bitches the top dog is inda house!

Oh dear.... I may regret being a dog person.

Gosh! I'm enjoying this conversation. ;)

oh
my
gawd

bahahahah

I know he's buffed and all, but that haircut has always prevented me from viewing him as a role model XD

lol. You clearly never lived in the 80's if you think that there's anything wrong with that haircut!

Think about it.. He could have sported a full-on mullet! Be thankful for small victories =D

You're right, a mullet would have been worse!!!

Jeez, he looks like he's on the gas there!

That's fair about the hair. Although it doesn't look as bad in the actual cartoon.

Be sure to weave a moderately handsome, modestly built man with a great personality into the story line. Even if he's killed off by raiding brigands...

The original Uggs tho

Awesome story so far. When I have some more free time (if I ever get more free time) I'll have to go and check out some the start of the story.

Thank you! I love these challenges. They are so fun.

I know what you mean about free time. It's hard to go back for stuff. However, I am trying to make this so people can still kinda work out what's going on even if they didn't follow steemlords.

Wow that was great thank you for making me want to watch some he ra and she man now. Why is it the alter ego's of supper heroes are so mildly disguised ? A pair of glasses for super man, a pink vest was all it took for prince Adam. Oh he is soo nerdy and clumsy, even though he looks exactly like she man and is never in the same place at the same time . Nope that prince Adam dork is definitely not she man. ha ha ha ! heman.JPG

I love He-Man and She-Ra. I've been watching a bunch of episodes on youtube for storyline inspiration and to get the characters a bit more straight in my head.

this is awesome as always. Hold on Kubby, your in for a rough ride.

You bet she is - Doggy style! 😂

Lowering the tone as usual Perc! 😁

If I don't who will? 😜

Well, that sure brought a fun twist back to some fond memories! Well done!

Thank you! I like these writing challenges.

I'll be looking forward to more. I grew up in the '80s-'90s, so you can count on me to geek out on anything from my kiddo days. lol

This is awesome, I hope you ladies like men, who are really mutant turtles, come on that's hot right, plus I think im your only options so far.
PS glad i'm not the only one having probs with the split identities.

Thanks Pheli. It was your story that gave me the split personality idea, actually. I liked it so ran with it. Plus it allows you to bring elements of steemlords in, which I also like.

Lol. No promises re: turtles.

KubbyGimmer, hilarious. Have fun doing yoga and Donny or whatever he is now will catch up with ya later..maybe? He may get lost..

Time will tell. We don't even know where Foghorn Donny is at this point.

I'm always ready for a mission to meet some hot eighties cartoon characters :D

As the wise sorceress I feel like you'll be required again.

I would be happy to share my magic with you lovely ladies ☄️☄️☄️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62