Quick update to my new followers!!!

in #motovlog7 years ago (edited)

Hey guys, so it has been a while since i posted and im really suprised upon how many new followers i had got which is really a pleasure to see. I thank everyone who has followed me in channel with handful of videos.

I am really having a hard time with my bike as well as my PC. Both are not in a position to help me out in keeping up the channel running. I had made a video recording for the topic REV MATCHING but they are still due to these reasons.

So this post is just a quick update on what is going on and il try to keep posting more updates like these. And also a picture of my bike waiting to be driven to service center for its medical(mechanical) assistance 😌😌

Keep calm and ride safe amigos!!image.jpeg

Sort:  

Congratulations @likith! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @likith! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65316.48
ETH 2593.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65