SUBARU WRX PHOTO SHOOT! 📷steemCreated with Sketch.

in #motors7 years ago (edited)

Last week I took the whip out for a spin near our family farm property. I took some photos while I was driving around. I simply adore the back roads near the land. The roads have all the right curves and practically zero other drivers on the road. I crank up the music, drop a gear, and disappear.😝

About The Car 

  • 2002 Subaru Impreza WRX Wagon
  • 2.0 liter boxer engine with stock turbo pushing  13.5 psi
  • STI uppipe 
  • STI catback exhaust

My WRX is a super fun car. It has been my daily driver for 8 years now.

My most recent project for the car was lifting it 1" all the way around. 

What do you drive?


Follow me on Instagram for tons more Subaru pics.

williamjohnsonlong.com   

Sort:  

Memories of my former life in the Northeast. Subaru's everywhere!

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Apr 25. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $1.92 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 25 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64230.75
ETH 3149.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85