She loves when I clean her, secretly I do too

in #motors7 years ago

IMG_4717.PNG
I Took my mini tank out to get a bath, and boy I tell you, she is a blast to drive. The whole engine in her has been upgraded with high-end performance parts, it has a 3"inch lift kit with 35"inch mountain tires to make the truck sit a little higher while screaming down the road. Oh yea I forgot to mention she is LOUD, we upgraded the entire air flow system, from the air filters, headers, down to the dual exhaust

IMG_4718.PNG

I take a lot of pride in this specific truck because it was the first one for me to actually buy straight out with no payments after dealing with shady car sales men, and if you ever had to buy a car off a lot with little to no credit like me when I was younger and just wanted the most expensive car then you know what I mean, big down payment, high dealership fees, high interest, and the list goes own. So this truck I like to call my peace of mind, and it's a sign to me also that if I apply myself, I can buy and have anything I want. And that itself is having a peace of mind 💯😂😂 happy Saturday steemit fans and family keep posting and don't forget to upvote this post if you made it this far 👍

Sort:  

sweet ass ride man... you got it good :)

"So this truck I like to call my peace of mind, and it's a sign to me also that if I apply myself, I can buy and have anything I want."

I second that. Good job man. I bet the chicks dig it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68559.31
ETH 2695.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73