A Day In The Life 9/2/17

in #motors7 years ago

Short video of the shop. What I'm working on. What I'm listening to.

Thanks for watching.

Sort:  

I like the cut of your jib.......that bike that is about to get tires probably belongs to one cool dude who wears a fanny pack. Great work as always.

OMG, it very impressive. A lot of amazing projects. Respect and upvote.

Impressive shop, complete with steemit sticker.

Thanks. I've been in that building about 2 1/2 years. Time to clean it out. I'm hoping this will motivate me. Its getting where I am losing my own tools......

I'm just a home owner but have a similar situation with organization. When I realize I can't find something it makes me put everything in order until the clutter takes over again.

My dad kept a disorganized garage to the point where anytime he needed to do anything at all, he would just go buy what he needed at the time instead of looking for it.
I promised myself I would never be like that, but its tough.

Hah I know dudes that do that! Imma give you a follow sammy! You alright!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63570.02
ETH 3400.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56