Sort:  

Good find! I follow a couple of stunt riders on YT and their skill levels are amazing.

I just want to be able to do that stoppie 180 move, always fascinates me

What they often don't show us is how many bikes they crashed to get to that point. They often train with a combination of over or under inflated tires, use huge rear sprockets and other mods that may not be that obvious like head angle changes and fork length, etc. One stunt rider that does show a lot of this info on YT is Jorian Ponomareff, but you'll have to sit through much of his sometimes cheesy humor, ..and it's in French.

the french bit would slow me down :D

IMG_20180906_135754[1].jpg

A bit blurred I know, though you get the idea, the Yamaha rd 350 lc ypvs is almost ready to go back together. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63117.29
ETH 2601.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76