Sort:  

Agreed. The feeling is something else. :)

It really is :) I ride a Yamaha fzr400rr, so you sort of have the new age version of my bike :D I would love to ride the r3. I bet the feel is amazing, it has a great frame and I love smaller bikes for the handling:)
How is the power on the r3? Do you think you would need more power eventually?
So cool to see/hear bikers having fun! :D

The R3 is great. Great amounts of usable power everywhere and it is a hoot to ride in the city, highways, all sorts of roads, even the racetrack!

I'll need more power eventually, and I am gunning for a R6 next. But I am not sure when I would get one.

Yea the r6 would be a dream, and so fast. I’d love to really get the feel for one and be able to blast it.

That’s sounds great, I’m glad you get to enjoy the r3 to it’s full potential! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60255.54
ETH 2640.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55