Racing Funded by... Crypto

in #motorcycles7 years ago (edited)

Here I am, 25 year old motorcycle mechanic with a commission job at a dirtbike shop in the off season. Trying to fund my passion for road racing. Pulled in a 500% profit on my initial investment and I'm trying to do what I love with this. I crashed my 2013 Triumph Daytona 675R when I was at the track getting my racers license. I know, I shouldn't be in the sport if I can't afford a crash. I'm going for it anyway. Check out what I'm doing and there will be more pics and updates to come... TIA !B Group Turn 4-920am CVR_6442_Dec0916_CaliPhoto.jpgIMG_1517.JPGIMG_1196.JPG

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to steemit my friend

Thanks Buddy! :)

No problem man, working today?

Yep! I'm here turning wrench. It's pretty slow so I've got time to do some extra stuff haha

Congrats on your first award

Nice put up a post on what your doing!

Congratulations @jayslaughter! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @jayslaughter! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51