You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Motorcycle Stories - How I got into Motorcycle racing

also if theres no club yet we should start one! but yes, i guess its more feasible with a community feature built in. its not exactly the kind of thing to run contests on lol - at least nothing i do;p

Sort:  

Now that gives me an idea for a contest! Stay tuned while I find the time to write a post for it!

But with communities coming in, I guess it will be easier to do things like these. Waiting to see how they will be structured :)

Also, if you scroll down my feed, you will find more motorcycle travel stuff :)

awesome - can't wait to hear!:) I'm happy to help contribute in any way. i don't have a lot of weight on the platform yet , but what i lack in steem power i make up for in sheer enthusiasm !;p

Ha ha, thanks, great to hear that! Let's keep in touch and work something out once some more developments happen on steemit! I've followed you for now. :)

same! and yes! i look forward to it:D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43