You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Motorcycle Travel Series by @velimir 'Softail Custom 2007' (Part #241)

in #motorcycles6 years ago

Awesome. I sure agree with you on movies that break your chains, not just educationally inclined. People's biggest problems is not lack of education, but its more internal than educational. I prefer movies that inspire one to break loose and motivate one to achieve more, an example of such is Hacksaw Ridge.

I must say that is a clean bike. I really love it. Its so shiny. Great pics.
It feels good to see bike seat that is designed not just to fit the bike, but at the same time designed for the comfort of the butt :). I am sure that seat is going to help avoid butt aches, because when you are tired, you can lie on it for a while if you must :). I say this because i have had an experience of a long ride on a bike and it was not funny at all. The bone-based aches were incredibly intense and i felt like i had a bad tooth in my ass :). I just hope he has gotten an aftermarket for that seat because he is suffering on those hard seats, it was as if there was no foam in it, because i believe its the most important component of a motorcycle seat, but probably the most overlooked i think, and not just the shape of the foam; more importantly, its characteristics, composition and overall quality.
But leaving that experience aside, that is a great bike up there. Thanks for sharing with us. Have a good day @velimir.

Sort:  

hey there :) you re back! contact me on discord!
thank you for another awesome comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57743.27
ETH 3083.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42