EXTREME MOTORCYCLE BURNOUT | KTM DUKE 200 [DTUBE]


Hey guys!
This is my first proper video for DTube.
I'll not write anything much and let the video do the talking.
Would you let me know in the comments below if you liked it?
cya


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

WOW like literally is in your channel name

Initially by listening to audio i thought some horror video. lol Good video mate. Welcome to Dtube :)

I think you can upload frequently. The popularity is quite good for this post/video.

I meant you can upload the videos that are currently on your youtube onto the Dtube on a frequent interval from now on. For example like once in every 2 day.

Naah. I'm talking about the popularity part that you said. Is it in trending or something in DTube?

Hahahaha. Nope. I said that considering the upvotes. Lol

Loved the edit! :)

Glad you watched. And liked :D

Richtig gut, freu mich schon auf mehr...

Danke fürs Zuschauen :)

Good edit my friend. We will waiting for rocked!

Ur welcome and also u have great nickname <3 Check out my first video. I think u like it :)

Thanks buddy. Will check it out.

Dope man! I skate and I'm outreaching to people to subscribe to my channel. Much love!
-Snail

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52