You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ride De India 2017 | Day 7: Vadodara to Ahmedabad | Exploring Ahmedabad

Hey, even you could do it easily. All you need is a desire to do it. ;)
I've become very lazy to even go 1 kilometer after finishing this 11k kms ride.
PS: We couldn't cover West Bengal in our trip. I'll ping you if we ever plan a ride there.

Sort:  

I do have the Desire infact I have that in excess I just need Company.

Taking the first step is all it takes. Once you start, you'll keep finding people with the same mindset.

Ok let's try it out. I have scheduled vaccinations in Feb so I will go anywhere on Indian Map on March will do a Lotto type situation

Hahaha! That's cool. Ping me if you come by to Delhi. Or if you happen to travel to Mangalore, I've got friends there who can show you around.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58734.46
ETH 2636.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43