Apollo rx 250

in #motorcycle7 years ago

One more video Steemians !!
Im not the owner of this video. I just share it here :)


If you like motorcycles follow me :) i will follow back :) Enjoy !!
With the money i want to buy a new motorcycle show if you want to help me upvote this post,follow me and leave a comment with your motorcycle or your dream motorcycle :) Have a nice day :)
My Bitcoin Adress is : 1BcycAEip2t6FyLcnFaA5qRsMhPEgDZjkR
My Dash Adress is : XsrcniQYHtmHYTWQVwpZ6mXqyA7KHN677C
My Doge Adress is : DD22t9rKW4sLpMUqdmP7YVvMANZnc7zdtf

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by $register theodosis63 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63248.94
ETH 2576.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85