You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Motorcycle Travel Series by @velimir 'Miles To Go...' (Part #221)

in #motorcycle7 years ago

and hearing my dear engine revving

I've been addicted to youtube motovlogs because of the sound the engine does revving, i don't have a motorcycle mainly because my mother would get a heart attack everytime i went for a ride(she hates bikes), i have a car though, and the amount of time i spend riding around without any destination only to find myself somewhere new that i don't know, a new road, a new landscape, it's such an amazing feel!! I might not be a biker, but i surely have the spirit for it, the spirit of being one with the road, the spirit of being one with the air, the felling of being one with the universe
Great post, keep up with the good content, followed you, i love motorcycles, be safe on your travels!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69