Possible New Bike????

in #motorcycle6 years ago

Hey guys and gals

I have been riding for a while now and while I would never sell my Husqvarna 701 Supermoto, I might be interested in giving her a companion.

I was at the Ducati Dealership the other day and there were some seriosuly nice bikes there. I really like the Ducati Hyper Motard.

I know if i keep working hard I can get any bike I want!

What bike do you guys think i should get next?

Let me know in the comments.

Paul.

Sort:  

Different bikes want to be riden completely different. I owned many different bikes and in my opinion you just have to sit down, take a ride and listen to your inner voice if it likes the bike or not. It is hard to just suggest a bike for anybody else.

Thats true, and anohter thing is that i am 6ft6 so a lot of bikes are instantly ruled out! I have not had the chance to ride many bikes.... yet!

just go to a store and drive them

Not that easy over here. Most motorcycle shops prohibit test rides. There is a shop near me that i am hoping to negotiate a deal with. I am going to propose that they let me ride a bike and i will review and tell people where to go to get it.

that is pretty sad. I mean how do you know if you like the bike and how could you buy it without testing it if it suits you? does not make sense to me

It doesnt make sense to me either, cars are another story though, you can test drive a car easily as you have the rep in the passenger seat next to you. There is also a LOT of motorcycle theft in London too unfortunately.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55938.98
ETH 2932.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21