Happy Supermoto Friday

in #motorcycle6 years ago

Happy Friday Guys

I hope you are looking forward to the weekend.

On Sunday I will be working on this little beauty fitting a nice new blue anodized foot brake and gear selector!

New parts and coffee is all i can hope for!

Do any of you gusy ride? If so let me know in the comments what bike you have!

I love my Husqvarna 701 Supermoto.

I am hoping to get some videos up for you guys really soon.

Let me know if there is anything in particular that you would like to see?

Peace out and have a great weekend!

Team Husky 701!

Sort:  

The 701 is an awesome bike. I would really like to buy one, but it is ot in the budget right now. Have fun with assembling the new parts

Thanks Tino, what bike/s do you have?

It really is a great bike.

Assembling new parts is always fun :)

At the moment I own two cbr600rr (pc37a and pc40), a yz426f, ycf150 and gsx500. And I am also repairing a cbr900rr. So just a maniac as you see

Oh wow, i was not expecting that haha i am slightly jealous i mustadmit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 56420.74
ETH 2938.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22