I’m Ready For Some Warmer Weather!

in #motorcycle6 years ago

image

We got a lil warm weather in southeast Michigan so I decided to take a ride out to my parents. What I didn’t plan on is there being snow still on the ground when I got there...


If you enjoyed or found this post interesting please follow, vote, and leave a comment!
As always ride safe fellow riders! ✌️

Sort:  

Nice bike dude. You made an amazing content, We sould connect and support each other by follow each other. I already upvoted you and following you, please think about that. My apologize if I sent this post to you already.Thanks and greeting from @chanthasam

Congratulations @solidace! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43