Hectic Road Bike Crashes & Motorcycle Mishaps

in #motorcycle7 years ago

The act of riding a motorcycle is a skill that takes good judgment, precision handling, and quick reflexes. These key components can make the difference between having either a great ride or a hectic crash. Improving these traits only comes with experience. So in short the more you ride the more likely you are to be able to get out a sticky situation!

If your not familiar with Moto Madness on YouTube his channel hosts a lot of motorcycle videos here is just one of his many compilations



If you found this interesting please follow, vote, and leave a comment!

Ride safe fellow riders ✌️


Sort:  

I watch his videos all the time . I appreciate you writing this up as im a rider myself and people really need to be careful and mindful.

I used to work as an RN in a rehab unit. I will never ride a motorcycle. That's all I have to say about that :p

It is a dangerous sport/hobby/lifestyle :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57694.11
ETH 2446.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38