He Found His STOLEN Dirtbike!

in #motorcycle7 years ago

So I watched this video of this kid who basically got jacked for his dirt bike. Well turns out there is a happy ending to this story, he found his stolen bike and got it back! I couldn't imagine what I'd do if I got bike jacked I'd probably just have to take a loss on that. I wouldn't even know where to begin. But this kid was determined to get his bike back! Bravo kid! Glad you got your wheels back!

If your not familiar with Moto Madness on YouTube his channel hosts a lot of motorcycle videos. He hosted the full story on his channel.



If you enjoyed or found this video interesting please follow, vote, and leave a comment! Ride safe fellow riders ✌️
Sort:  

Everything was planned. Bad acting . Fake video :)

What!?!? You think?

Yes. I think so. :)

I hate criminals who try to steal someone elses hard earned property

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84