You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Motorcycle Diaries : To Himalayas: Day 1 , The beginning !

in #motorcycle7 years ago

Excited to read the rest of your adventure. Sharing a part of the Great Himalayas, I have also witnessed the breathtaking beauty of our country's share of Himalayas. Friends and I went last year in June, and had the most beautiful experience of our lives.
Looking forward to experiencing the beauty through your posts again :)

Sort:  

That's great , do you have a blog on the same? For anyone visiting Ladhak should be on their must visit list. Thank you , lost post part to soon.

I don't yet, but I will be writing soon about my experiences, sharing the beautiful visuals, showing off the Pakistan side of the Himalayas. Would love you to have a look when I do.

Sure , I look forward to reading it !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54787.37
ETH 2302.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35