Massive Wing!! First Upload Here! Come give some support!

in #motorcycle6 years ago


Another classic video, old, but still works just as well. Currently fixing my go-pro right now, This was a bit ago, Motorcycle has then been upgraded and my riding skills is 20 millions times better, weird buzzing in left ear is gone.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@multiswift, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you a $.05 vote!
Will you give me a follow? I'll follow you back in return!

what a classic video!
congratulation sir @multiswift

Motorcycles are pure addiction and love how Gopro's let us live those moments again.

I generally keep my GoPro on timelapse mode so I can always go back and live moments. Until unless m on a real lovely stretch and wish to capture it for memory

haha very classy video!! Congrats

very nice, I like it.

I support your first video, good, keep up the good work. Something that begins well and high motivation to make it will produce great works in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63020.02
ETH 2458.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62