Motorcycles News now also on Steemit and D.Tube

in #motorcycle7 years ago (edited)

Hello Motorcycle Friends,

The "Motorrad Nachrichten" are now also represented here on Steemit and DTube.

For all those who do not know me yet, there is no editorial office or something similar behind it. I stand alone and have a normal job. Just do it by the way.

To me, my friends call me Ugly. I am a bit crazy about motorcycles and run the homepage Motorcycles.News.

When I heard about the platform Steemit and DTube, I found it really exciting, so I'm going to post here as well and I'm looking forward to the community here. I'm really curious what to expect here with you ;-)

 

What you can expect here


I will regularly post news from the motorcycle world. There will be presentations of new motorcycles, accessories, reports on trade fair events, race reports, legal changes affecting motorcyclists and so on.

If you are interested in motorcycling then there is something for you!

()

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60841.72
ETH 2603.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56