😎My Yamaha YZF Pegasus R6🏍💨

in #motorcycle7 years ago

Yamaha R6 YZF Pegasus

9E46431C-B948-4D94-9265-A7C746C4E059.jpeg

I always wanted a motorcyle and to learn to ride right after high school.  The sexy ass sound of a motorcyle passing by, the thrill be rode wild and free. Its Amazing from my experience riding mopeds/Scooters hahaa.  But my dream came true when I jusy got home from deployment.  Once I got to the airport back home I went stright to a motorcycle dealer and purchase my baby boy YZF PEGASUS CASHED IT OUT$$$$$$ this bike is so aggressive and torquey, but handling this beast was like slicing bread.  I had a lot of trust the way Yamaha made this champion bike, and it trusted me to never hit my baby lmao.  But this is him!


971B9F0B-6402-488B-B4FC-C32BABB8362F.png

Tell you one thing, once you hop on a motorcycle! there is no other free feeling like it.  CLOSES THING TO FLYING oh boy super good fun but like always RIDE SAFE!!! “As much as possible” hahhaaa “ when you can”! jk jk...it’s a choice you make and motorcycles can end your life in a blink of an eye so you really have to know what u getting into when you decide to have an interest in riding.  But biggest advice is get educated on motorcycles with techniques to keep u alive, try not to learn the hard ways and by yourself because it can really be your last choice. Other than that ride safe if ur ride and if u drive watch out for cyclists, share the road drive with aloha.


AD8C928C-1009-4B52-9B73-9FE9FEE9B92E.jpeg

if you enjoyes my quick post pls upvote, follow and resteem... I’ll do the same ALOHA GUYS!


Sort:  

Good choice Yamaha R6 with Akrapovic. The most beautiful model I've ever seen. Awesome graphics. Really nice one

Hey man thanks for stopping by! Much aloha and mahalos to you. OH YES THE AKRALOVIC is like the highlight of the bike I got them stright pipe sounds so good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63342.09
ETH 2658.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81