Our Scary Motocross Ride Canada's Mountains Breath Taking Views

 So high you can almost touch the clouds! Scary but doable. I remember the first time our group of riders climbed this steep scary mountain. I hadn't ridden a dirt bike for about ten years so I was a little rusty after being used to my Ninja sport bike on the smooth paved streets.

 I'm not sure how I got talked into it but It was so incredibly terrifying because with one wrong move you easily could fly off a cliff. Holding back the tears I pushed through it while saying to myself "this is easy, this is easy, this is easy" if I didn't trick my mind into believing this, it would be impossible.

     

 Hanging on for dear life I barrelled over river rock beds with boulders the size of watermelons, the worst part of the ride. After miles and miles of uphill battle we finally reached the top of bliss where the fluffy clouds live. The feeling of accomplishment was incredible, but yet I dreaded going down that steep incline knowing the dangers that awaited me.   

 After riding it a few times I got comfortable, looking back it was a great lesson for learning new things and not being afraid to fail. Now when we go back down we usually just coast to save on gas, enjoy the views while listening to music on our super loud speaker. 

That's the end of our journey! Thank you for joining us.

 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51