You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Motorcycle Adventures #3: Riding in the Hesaraghatta Lake

in #motorcycle7 years ago

So good those Gifs really I can feel the adrenaline, pretty crazy the bamboo leaves thing. You are a bunch of persons I was wondering with how many people do you ride. Nice journey :) Where are you guys heading next?

Sort:  

Well, I like to ride in small groups as bigger groups tend to scatter around all over the place. 5-6 friends are all it takes to have a really nice adventure. Thanks for your comment, really appreciate it!

If I ever get a bike, I'll call you to take a ride.

Haha! That would be something, wouldn't it? Loving your work. You put so much effort into it. Keep it up :)

Would be great!! And thanks for stopping by in my blog I do put a lot of effort on, made them with love haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64281.02
ETH 3503.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54