Sort:  

You put one billion people at one place, you're gonna have problems. However, there are other infinite things to be cheerful about so it's all good!

Just any other place, having good things and bad things. Hope I can go to India soon. Thanks for this great post
PS: You take kinda funny pictures, I laugh a lot with the "headlights in the night" I make facepalm too.

Thanks. You must visit India someday. It's a great place. It won't give you a spiritual awakening as most people like to think but the plethora of cultures, languages, religions, life in general will teach you things you never knew before.

Yeah thanks for being so direct with that, I actually want to taste true Indian food haha, but I think you are right. The indian culture is an awesome thing and the religion as well but there is nothing like being there and live it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65133.17
ETH 3480.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52