Work Flow | At the 9-5 Love my job. Power to The People ➡️steemCreated with Sketch.

I love my job but I'd rather be on Steemit all day. It could be much worse!
As a kid I always wanted a job in the powersports industry and I'm fortunate enough to say that I do so I'm a happy guy. Hate to run so quickly but gotta get back to work. I hope everyone has a great day!!

IMG_6236.JPG
IMG_6232.JPGIMG_6242.JPG
IMG_6233.JPG
IMG_6234.JPG
IMG_6237.JPG
IMG_6240.JPG

Steemit devider 3.png
Click to learn more here about Team #minnowtowhale, we love to help people figure this place out
Click to learn more about The Minnow Support Project
Click to join the Minnow Support Project P.A.L.Net Discord server
Follow me on steemit here - 🚀@JoeyRocketFilms🚀
Who the hell is Joey Rocket? - steemit intro 🎥
My Steemit Youtube page
Steem.jpg
#MINNOWTOWHALE 4 copy.jpg
Newest members

Sort:  

Italians create the most beautiful motorcycles, but just beautiful. :)

They do make amazing machines. I'm a big fan of Aprilia too. I've had 2 so far.

Amazing😊 love it. So colorful @joeyrocketfilms

Very nice images, I likes
I love to join steemit and to help earh other
#vote and follow you
Do not forget to follow me

nice photos and I'm happy that you're enjoying Steemit

Thanks 👊🏼 So much to do so little time and so little sleep!

Great photos and nice machines. I can't really bring any vehicle to use but I would love to take a ride on one of those :D

I appreciate that!!

Amazing. Love the bikes :0) great job u have.
Thx for sharing. Have a great day.
Followed upvoted

That's very nice of ya :) I am a lucky guy! you have a great day as well!

Thank u :0) Yes I am nice.......lol
Ur a lucky guy who wrote that great post.

Thanks! It was a bit short with words but I was working so I figured I'd let the images do the talking :)

But it worked out great :0) love that kind of things. Sometimes a pic says more than words.
...lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80