You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Gremlin Bell

in #motorcycle6 years ago

Well that sure does explain a lot. Going forward all mishaps will be blamed on the lack of a bell. Surely I can con someone into gifting us one.
I was joking about that welding post I once caught my hair on fire. So yeah best not attempt to show off the nails and work a selfie stick. You are asking for disaster on that one.
Gotta find me a bell for sure...

Sort:  

I would happily gift you a bell if you lived anywhere near me. And NO mishaps. I think that welding post would make a killing. If a cookie post could rake in $300+ sbds, I am sure welding with perfectly manicured fingers would at least earn $400+.

Btw, I saw your pay it forward post and stopped there to show my support. That's great that you're participating in that contest. I never seem to have the time.

Sadly true , never mind I stuck a floor pan in an old Chevy and it didn't fall out. Now THAT I was proud of. If only I could work in a cat meme ..
Thank you so much! I came home Sat to a bunch of gina notifications. That never happens for me. That was a super fun contest for a great cause. It did take a lot of time though. Silly me thought I was going to go visit everybodys entries. Yeah right.
I have been meaning to say thanks for helping me find new people. I am collecting a few blogs like this. It is hubby bait. He needs to be here he just don't know it yet.

I don't like to mention tag, but I do so to direct some people with shared interests together. Especially if they are good people. Dooms above is another one, but he'll be MIA trying to earn the moola to pay for his fab daughter's dance lessons.

Of course, there are many other pretenders good ones too. I won't bother tagging anyone on those.

I've been so busy myself that I shut down discord lately. Gina keeps piling up, but I don't even have a spare second to check. It's usually a choice between commenting, writing a post, or peruse. Some days, I pick sleep over it all.

Tell hubby to come onboard so he can upvote you with his penny worth. It will grow to surpass the dust threshold one day. You'll just have to hold his hand and MAKE him continue to blog until that day is reached.

Have a great day. I am going home to my family and leaving the steemit world in my peripheral vision for now.:)

Well you are the kind of person who can take a break and still be remembered. See you're just that good.
Actually your buddy Dooms gave me a few names to use for hubbie bait when I first arrived here.
I am starting to think I would have to ghost write for him. Who has time for that? Besides I don't speak car.
You sound like you are needing some R&R. Look at the bright side SP builds back up when you sleep.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62809.89
ETH 2684.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56