You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Motorcycle Travel Series by @velimir 'Someone's memories' (Part #219)

in #motorcycle7 years ago

Simply packed tea. I appreciate this initiative, when the seller creates a unique package of ordinary things, such as tea. I am sure that this will be a quality product. In a regular supermarket, you can never buy such a tea, I'm sure of it. In my country, I also try to give priority to only quality and natural products. I especially like fresh honey :)
The TV above the window looks unusual, but even more irrelevant is the phrase "One more, and then we go?" You are right - this is a good marketing move :)
As always, I wish you a good day :)

Sort:  

Cheers! Thank you! There was honey, too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51460.37
ETH 2243.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01