Sort:  

Just make sure to keep your real wife happy by giving your baby girl all those dance lessons that costs you an arm and a leg. Then she won't smack you like above. :)

Oh for sure. my youngest went to dance competition at 6:30 on saturday and took home 2nd in here duet for ages 6 to 9 .Then left straight back to the dance studio for practice from 10 to 1. She has my drive so that is good.

You must be a proud pappy. That dedicated at her young age, wow. I am going to be in trouble when my lil ones grow up. I can't even keep up with them right now. I'll have to start saving for some music lessons. I think my Dennis the Menace has an interest in music. How are we supposed to pay for everything when we plan on being MIA from here most of the time??! Seriously, my childhood consisted of playing soccer on the side yard with the guys. Those activities were free!

I know right? Everyone told us not to get them electronics when they were little but i was like hell naw. We got reading eggs and a bunch of other stuff on the I pads and they were both reading and doing math in preschool. They are both reading way above their grade level and my oldest is in second grade and we are now doing multiplication and fractions with her. The oldest is a real book worm. She is reading books with over 300 pages in freaking second grade. I was still eating dirt and glue in second grade. WTF?

What are they teaching in grade school these days, shesh, didn't we learn multiplication and fractions in like 4th grade or something? I can't remember, that was ages ago. I will find out in a couple years. What are reading eggs? I was told the same about electronics and I try to be a good parent...yeah..my son is an ipad expert user. My baby girl is just learning to crawl and guess what she chooses to crawl too? Not mommy, but to mommy's cell phone.

I am heading home to them now. Why was Monday ever created. Don't overwork yourself now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60216.66
ETH 2326.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48