Yamaha Motorcycles: Paper Builds

in #motorcycle5 years ago

image.png

Yamaha has discontinued the website containing their paper build motorcycles. It was a sad thing but they were able to sustain that website for years. I was able to download the PDFs before but I think I lost them (I haven't checked my external hard drive yet and other laptop). Good news though, some people were able to upload some builds on their own website:

Screen Shot 05-21-19 at 03.51 PM 001.PNG

image.png

image.png

You can head over to the Family Busyness website to get the templates and instructions for these awesome Yamaha paper builds!

Family Busyness Website

image.png

Thanks!


footer.png

deveerei new.png

deveerei.png

spacer.png

Source.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91