My new video about motorcycles!

in #motorcycle6 years ago

Hello,

In this video, I'm telling you how to prepare a motorcycle for the beginning of the season. Here are some important things you need to check. This video is in Lithuanian language.
Do not forget to subscribe to my youtube channel.

Sort:  

Unfortunally I do not understand anything and I can just guess what you are talking but I like the video, expecially the cuts.
I would invest into another microphone to improve your sound quality of your videos

Post teaches about motorcycle............
Motorcycle riding is a very important subject........
Thanks for sharing...Upvote done.....

love motors, too!!! very convenient vehicle to transport and travel in long roads!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53