MOTO GUZZI V9 Bobber

in #motorcycle6 years ago

Hello,

Moto-Guzzi launched brand new model V9 Bobber in 2016. Now Bobber looks more aggressive. V9 Bobber are all metal, including fenders and sidecovers and have steel twin tube cradle frame. Not only was the chassis new, but Moto-Guzzi create a new engine with which to power this medium size, standard cruiser. Riding position on bike is a relaxed.
Moto-Guzzi targets new riders, young riders, female riders, and anyone who loves a custom standard with Italian design.

  • Engine: 6 speed, 4 stroke, air and oil cooled, 90° V-twin.
  • Power: 853cc, 40.44 kW (55 HP).
  • Frame: Tube type steel frame
  • Suspension: KYB
  • Brake system: BREMBO
  • Weigh: 199kg.
  • Fuel tank: 15l.

20160726_204256.jpg

Please Follow me:
Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/d_kaunietis/
Facebook Page - https://www.facebook.com/daumantas.kaunietis
Steemit - https://steemit.com/@daumantas

Sort:  

nice bike, I love bikes.,this motorcycle is awesome.
My family business is 70 cd and 125 cd motorcycles.

How is your business in your country?

Great, I sell honda and zxmco bikes.

I selling new Yamaha motorcycles in Lithuania :)

I like motor

A very beautiful piece of machine

Wow...Just awesome moto 👍👍

It's a very nice motor, I like it! Btw, my upvote doesn't worth anything 'cuz I'm a newbie here, but I'm posting this comment as a support. If you want, you can check my profile and leave me some feedback. And yeah, I'm 17 :) PEACE!

I'm starting to really like bike like this. I don't know why. :D

I have upvote, very good information, please upvote me, I have not got sbd

beautiful bike i like it thanks for shearing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60875.99
ETH 3386.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57