I have to offer for you!

in #motorcycle7 years ago

Hello,

Who wants to have a motocross bike for the winter? I have to offer for you!!!
Special tracks instead of wheels. You need just put on the tracks and you drive through the snow. You don't need to buy an extra snowmobile, just buy a special track for your motorcycle and enjoy it. Very fun entertainment.

23415534_10155307239392515_1501910499224263618_o.jpg

Sort:  

owow really amazing motorcycle thanks for share vid :)

Great post im really crazy fan of motorcycle riders one day im buying like this bike thanks a lot dear for sharing your lovely post @daumantas

To ride something like that would be so awesome! If I got enough money one day, I will buy a house in the alpes at a skiarea and build my own track for my "motorcycles"

I agree with you. Call me when you buy the house in the mountais, I'll come :)

You are always welcome as one of my favorite motorcycle-authors ;-)

Really, this is great.. I wish I could get mine and drive through the snow.. It's gonna be fun

wow nice motorcycle thanks for shearing

I would love to ride that one day, but unfortunately there is no snow in my country

Wow! Wish this was possible in my country Nigeria

never tried snowbiking since im located in a tropical country but somehow, i think the feeling i have doing dirtbiking compared to snowbiking is pretty the same? Is that a yamaha 400cc ?Nice bike!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63656.97
ETH 2473.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66