Painting the Engine

in #motorcycle6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone! After masking off the areas of the engine that I do not want painted, I sprayed the engine with a high heat resistant matte black paint (It has a picture of a grill on the can). So I'm posting this update to show the painting and I will show the removal of the masking and the finished result in the next post. Here it is all painted:

Here is a short video of the painting process, all sped up. Can you catch a glimpse of @andresworks in the video? Also, sorry about the music, I didn't realize it was so loud until I uploaded it...

Picture of the other side:

How does the engine look "año morder" out?

Sort:  

Año murder out! That's a great design and concept.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58334.82
ETH 2595.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40