You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Motorcycle Travel Series by @velimir 'Someone's memories' (Part #219)

in #motorcycle7 years ago

So many things in this post. The TV? Acchhhh. Maybe the owner is a football fan and has to have it someplace?

The stickers on the door. Again Acchh. I don't understand the club mentality, never have. I have been recruited many times, but always manage to politely (or in some cases not so politely) decline. Somebody telling me when and where to ride? Not very likely.

Thanks again my friend for another truly great post and the exploration of a truly interesting place.

Sort:  

Hahaha exactly. I rode a few times in a big group. I do not like hearing 2000db airplane noise up close, I do not like to keep the army a-b line and I definitely do not like sniffing other guys mufflers :D
Not to mention being told when i'll ride, when I'll take pics, when I ll eat, piss or where to go.
Man...just no way. I can take it for a day but that's about it :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57613.91
ETH 2390.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43