Decided to Sketch an Electric Bike

in #motorcycle7 years ago

MC.jpg

I'm not only using analog tools such as markers and pens when sketching. Sometimes I want to get fancy and dust off my old Wacom tablet and fire up Photoshop. This is the result of one of those times.

Now the BIG question is - would YOU ride it?

Sort:  

Amazing, what Wacom do you use? Looks so good !

Hey thanks. I use an old Wacom Intuos 3 wide. Still works fine!

I've been using mine for 7 years. I love details in your work ! Great stuff

Amazing artwork!:) Followed, upvoted and resteemed!

Thank you!

Btw, I would like to drive it!

It looks amazing, but I don't know if I'm ready to leave my bike for a electric one and leave behind the sound and the feeling it passes me...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63548.34
ETH 2646.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74