You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travels With Connie #35 Nogales to Bisbee

in #motorcycle6 years ago

Thanks for sharing this. This is my first time visiting your page. I saw you at the Q- discord page this morning where I am quite active.

It is an interesting read. Very few people actually travel in that area, rough roads on a motorcycle can be a tiring. I don’t know which time of the year you did it, but heat is my primary worry. Your tent looks cool in that open field.

Hi from a fellow qurite!

Sort:  

It was late fall, very temperature appropriate. I live in Yuma, so I watch pretty carefully :)

Thanks for the kind words. Up to a certain point, the less traveled road is my choice. And with this bike it can be pretty miserable before I have to give up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51