16Kms in 8 mins on a KTM Duke 390 in India with a bit of traffic.

in #motorcycle7 years ago (edited)

snap.JPG

I have recorded this video on a ride from Mangalore to my native place in Karnataka (India). This was on an Indian highway with considerably less traffic.
I don't do such riding anymore. This is purely for entertainment. Make sure you wear all the riding gears necessary and ride fast only where you can see the road ahead properly but you can never know what could happen anytime. Always be vigilant. Do not ride faster than your limit. The Dtube video link is down below.

Here is my youtube channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCzaeANYf_cmgPvUUGSTOCJg/videos?view_as=subscriber
I am a photographer too. This is my instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ashray_vn/


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

The license plate on the front killed me xD
In germany we just need to have one at the rear side
But nice video, everyone loves to ride faster here and there. With the actual bikes it is nearly impossible to not ride fast

Hahahah. Thanks for stopping by. Although it looks hideous, Unfortunately in India we must put the license plate in the front as well. Yeah its imossible to ride slower with the big bikes. You guys are very lucky with the Autobahn and its quite safe out there. Cheers mate. Happy riding @booster916 :)

The Autobahn is great. 310km/h and nobody cares ^^
But riding on the autobahn gets boring pretty fast when you get used to it. I love it more to ride offside where are many curves

Hmm that I agree. Curves are definitely more fun :)

Thank's for stopping by :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53622.13
ETH 2208.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29