Motorcycle Barn find!

in #motorcycle7 years ago

Motorcycle Barn find!
What a great adventure I had looking around this old farm that had tons of old vintage motorcycles laying around every where including the barn and sheds. It was like american pickers. You just won't believe this place! You may have dreamed about places like this, but they really do exist where you least expect it. Lots of great old vintage motorcycles that you loved from the past! "Hey, I had one of those when I was a kid." The owner of the place let me video his lifetime collection of motorcycles as long as I would not disclose his name or location.

A year later I went back there to look for some cycle parts and talk to the old guy, sad to say, all the bikes were gone. I'm glad that the guy let me video them before they all disappeared. He said he sold them all to a business that does an E-bay store. I'm also glad that I managed to buy a few of them from him before they were gone, but that's another story I'll have to tell later.

Amazon 1959-2000 Honda Motorcycle Identification Guide http://amzn.to/2hXEqe1

Amazon Yamaha Motorcycle Scooter Identification Manual 1980-2008 http://amzn.to/2hZIInA

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57329.79
ETH 2914.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67