You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Getting a knee down

in #motorbikes6 years ago

Got knocked off my bike by a driver 15 years ago. I was slowed right down to turn left. The car behind me moved slightly to the right and overtook me.
The car tailgating him didn't know there was a motorbike and kept driving straight. Had a piece of glass in my left love handle for a few years, until a nurse friend and I had a few beers and went rummaging.
I'd love to get back on; Kawasaki made a 2L - Vulcan. I could see myself on one of those.

Sort:  

Lucky you ran into that nurse my man, and that she was keen on a little rummaging...

Yes, I've heard of those Vulcan's...Beastly! 😈

It's magnificent. Just perfect. One day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57659.68
ETH 2443.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36